» Wholesale Login    
Français





SALES REP INFO

Canada USA

Montréal - Head Office

Alan Knopp
Office: (514) 733-4466
Fax: (514) 733-6422
Toll free: 1-800-663-5449
E-mail: sales@alphiapparel.com
Joe Turtoro
Office: (514) 733-4466
Fax: (514) 733-6422
Toll free: 1-800-663-5449
E-mail: joet@alphiapparel.com
Montréal
 

Atlantic

Stephen Gouzoules
Office: (506) 386-1261
Fax: (506) 386-5420
E-mail: sgouzoules@alphi.com
NB, NL, NS, PE
 

Québec

Daniel Rouillier
Office: (514) 733-4466
Fax: (514) 7336422
E-mail: drouillier@alphi.com
Montréal Surrounding Area & Québec / Québec & Environs de Montréal
 

Ontario

Dailen Keyes
Office: (519) 894-9093
Fax: (519) 894-8889
E-mail: dkeyes@alphi.com
Toronto, Southwest & Northern Ontario / Toronto, Ontario Sud-Ouest & Nord
Alan Plisell
Office: (613) 823-7445
Fax: (613) 823-7432
E-mail: aplisell@alphi.com
Ottawa, Eastern Ontario and Western Quebec / Ottawa, Est de l'Ontario et l'Ouest de Québec
David Moore
Office: (416) 597-8798
E-mail: ledsalesl@bellnet.ca
Point Zero Dress Shirts / Chemises Habillées Point Zero
 

Manitoba / Saskatchewan

Dwight Embleton
Office: (204) 943-6020
Fax: (204) 975-4978
E-mail: dembleton@alphi.com
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
 

West

Norm Cardinal
Office: (604) 220-8494
Fax: (250) 339-3266
E-mail: ncardinal@alphi.com
BC & Alberta / CB & Alberta